Board Counsel
A. Byrne Conley, Esq.
Gibbons & Conley
Hookston Square
3480 Buskirk Avenue, Suite 200
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 932-3600
(925) 932-1623 – fax
abcjr@gibbons-conley.com

Treasurer
Roger M. Carroll
Finance Officer
Town of Loomis
6140 Horseshoe Bar Road, Suite K
Loomis, CA 95650
(916) 652-1840
(916) 652-1847 – fax
rcarroll@loomis.ca.gov

Investment Manager
Martin Cassell, CFA
Chandler Asset Management
6225 Lusk Blvd., Suite B
San Diego, CA 92121
(800) 317-4747 or (858)546-3741
(858) 546-3741 – fax
martin@chandlerasset.com

Financial Auditor
Amy Meyer
Maze & Associates
3478 Buskirk Avenue, Suite 215
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 930-0902
(925) 930-0135 – fax
www.mazeassociates.com

Special Events Insurance
Brigitt Whitescarver
Gales Creek Insurance Services
800 NW Sixth, Suite 335
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 227-0491
(503) 227-0927 – fax
brigitt@galescreek.com
www.galescreek.com

Property Restoration
Lisa Schwichtenberg, Marketing Director
BELFOR Property Restoration
2365 Industrial Pkwy West
Hayward, CA 94545
(510) 785-73473
(415) 559-2256 – cell
l
Lisa.schwichtenberg@us.belfor.com
www.BELFOR.com

Social Media Investigative Services
Adam Travis, Account Manager
DigiStream Investigations
417 Mace Blvd. J-129
Davis, CA 94518
(510) 932-4242
atravis@digistream.com
www.digistream.com

Actuary
Mujtaba Datoo
AON Risk Solutions
Global Risk Consulting / Actuarial & Analytics
17875 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 608-6332
(949) 608-6575 – fax
mujtaba.datoo@aon.com 

Board Broker
Dr. William Deeb
AON Program Account Manager
(213) 630-3210
(847) 953-7540 – fax
billy.deeb@aon.com

AON
707 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 630-3200
(213) 689-9569 – fax
www.aon.com 

Property Appraisals
Juan Iverson, Managing Director
Duff & Phelps, LLC
10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 60067
(310) 598-4355
Juan.iverson@duffandphelps.com

Property Program Broker
Robert Lowe, Vice President, Public Entity
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
333 South Hope Street
Suite 3750
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 270-0145
robert.lowe@alliant.com

Certificate of Insurance Tracker
Katy Rose, Director of Sales and Operations
PINSAdvantage
110 East Holly Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
(626) 844-1836
krose@pinsadvantage.com

Contract and Risk Transfer
Robert J. Marshburn, CRM, CIC, ARM, CRIS, CISC, CCIP
R.J. Marshburn & Associates
668 North Coast Highway, #205
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 613-7075
(949) 258-3361 – fax
bob@CertifiedRiskManagers.com

CSRMA Online Services
David Patzer, Managing Partner
DKF Solutions Group, LLC
(707) 373-9709
dpatzer@dkfsolutions.com